There is no such option. We flash a popup to students at the time of submission stating that 'Project once submitted will not changed'.
By mistake I uploaded incorrect project report. How can I submit the project report again Print
Modified on: Thu, 2 May, 2019 at 11:57 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.